Sunday, June 22, 2008

Camp Rock - Soundtrack

Here's the soundtrack from the disney channel original movie, Camp Rock.

1) We Rock - Ensemble
2) Play My Music - Jonas Brothers
3) Gotta Find You - Joe Jonas
4) Start The Party - Jordan Francis
5) Who Will I Be - Demi Lovato
6) This Is Me - Demi Lovato & Joe Jonas
7) Hasta La Vista - Jordan Francis & Roshon Bernard Fegan
8) Here I Am - Renee Sandstrom
9) Too Cool - Meaghan Martin
10) Our Time Is Here (Bonus Track) - Demi Lovato, Meaghan Martin & Aaryn Doyle
11) 2 Stars - Meaghan Martin
12) What It Takes - Aaryn Doyle

The Pussycat Dolls - PCD

Here's The Pussycat Dolls' debut album - PCD. Standout tracks are Buttons, Wait A Minute, Beep, Tainted Love/Where Did Our Love Go, Flirt, and I Don't Need A Man. Enjoy!

1) Don't Cha (ft. Busta Rhymes)
2) Beep (ft. Will I Am)
3) Wait A Minute (ft. Timbaland)
4) Stickwitu
5) Buttons
6) I Don't Need A Man
7) Hot Stuff (I Want You Back)
8) How Many Times, How Many Lies
9) Bite The Dust
10) Right Now
11) Tainted Love/Where Did Our Love Go
12) Feelin' Good
13) Don't Cha (No Rap Edit)
14) Sway
15) Flirt

Jonas Brothers - Burnin' Up (HQ)

The Jonas Brothers have released the first single from their next album, Burnin' Up. The single is different from what they have released before. It's more pop oriented than rock. It's rumored that this track was produced by Timbaland. Enjoy!

Download: Here

The Pussycat Dolls - When I Grow Up Music Video Download

The Pussycat Dolls have released their latest music video for When I Grow Up, and it is amazing.

Download: Here

Thursday, June 12, 2008

Ashley Parker Angel - Can You Handle It? (New Song)

Ashley Parker Angel is back with a new song - Can You Handle It. It's his usual sound, the rock/pop used to be boy band thing, but I still love it. His new album is set to drop sometime this year, and I know I'll be buying a copy. Enjoy!

Download: Here

Katherine McPhee - All I Need Is You (New)

Katherine McPhee has released a new song which was used in a commercial for a Japanese airline. All I Need Is You is a great ballad. Its nice to see something new from her since apparently her album didn't do that well (even though I loved it). Enjoy!
Download: Here