Wednesday, November 21, 2007

Jordin Sparks - Jordin Sparks with bonus tracks

This is the self titled album from the latest American Idol winner - Jordin Sparks. I thought it was a decent album, but not particularly outstanding. What do you guys think?

Track List:
1) Tattoo
2) One Step At A Time
3) No Air (Duet with Chris Brown)
4) Freeze
5) Shy Boy
6) Now You Tell Me
7) Next To You
8) Just For The Record
9) Permanent Monday
10) Young And In Love
11) See My Side
12) God Loves Ugly
13) This Is My Now (Bonus Track)
14) Worth The Wait (Bonus Track)
15) Virginia Is For Lovers (Bonus Track)